Course Calendar

  • March
  • May
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, April 1
  • Thursday, April 2
  • Friday, April 3
  • Saturday, April 4
  • Sunday, April 5
  • Monday, April 6
  • Tuesday, April 7
  • Wednesday, April 8
  • Thursday, April 9
  • Friday, April 10
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Sunday, April 12
  • Monday, April 13
  • Tuesday, April 14
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Thursday, April 16
  • Friday, April 17
  • Saturday, April 18
  • Sunday, April 19
  • Monday, April 20
  • Tuesday, April 21
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Thursday, April 23
  • Friday, April 24
  • Saturday, April 25
  • Sunday, April 26
  • Monday, April 27
  • Tuesday, April 28
  • Wednesday, April 29
  • Thursday, April 30

We are a recognized training partner with the Canadian Red Cross, Alberta Construction Safety Association, Traincan Food Safety and Compliant with Occupational Health & Safety. No matter what industry or type of business, we want people to be able to go home safe each and every day.

Address & Contact

Address :

Edmonton, Alberta
9757 45 Ave
T6E 5V8
Google Map

Phone :

(780) 222-7270

In-Class Courses

  • H2S Alive
  • Standard First Aid
  • Emergency First Aid
  • CPR/AED Level C
  • Fall Protection
  • Food Safe
  • WHMIS/GHS
  • Transportation of Dangerous Goods
  • Flagger Training

View Courses

Latest Facebook Posts