Course Calendar

  • December
  • February
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Monday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 4
  • Wednesday, January 5
  • Thursday, January 6
  • Friday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Monday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 12
  • Thursday, January 13
  • Friday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Monday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 18
  • Wednesday, January 19
  • Thursday, January 20
  • Friday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Monday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, January 26
  • Thursday, January 27
  • Friday, January 28
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Monday, January 31

We are a recognized training partner with the Canadian Red Cross and the Alberta Construction Safety Association. No matter what industry or type of business, we want people to be able to go home safe each and every day.

Address & Contact

Address :

Edmonton, Alberta
9757 45 Ave
T6E 5V8
Google Map

Phone :

(780) 222-7270

In-Class Courses

  • H2S Alive
  • Standard First Aid
  • Emergency First Aid
  • CPR/AED Level C
  • Fall Protection
  • Food Safe
  • WHMIS/GHS
  • Transportation of Dangerous Goods
  • Flagger Training

View Courses

Latest Facebook Posts